Portsmouth Administration

Find out who holds what office in our town. Use the contact form to contact any of them. Your request will be forwarded to the respective person.

William Sondag, Mayor

Tim Blum, Town Council

Craig Rau, Town Council

Darci Paxton, Town Council

Teri Dunn, Town Council

Don Kenkel, Town Council

Laura Anderson, City Clerk